God only knows..

dear God, thanks for the air I breathe today..
thanks for a chance to open my eyes again…

I know it, that you love me.. this way…
and I know it, you will shine in my darkest night…

I will always pray the best for you.. my darling..
God only knows how much I miss you.. I miss you..

I love you, so deeply… but I hate to let you know…

cause I know it, that you leave me this way…
and the pain is, killing me in the darkest night….


I will always pray the best for you.. my darling..
God only knows how much I miss you.. I miss you..

– prisa –

~ by tita on December 5, 2008.

4 Responses to “God only knows..”

  1. Hai Tita,,,kata2 buat siapa tuhhh???? darlingnya Tita sp ya????

  2. heehehehee…. *kaburrr*

  3. saya kok ge-er ya ?

  4. wedew… *muka tak percaya*

Leave a Reply

 
